Contact Us

Van Halen Extends Summer Tour

Photo by Kevin Winter/Getty Images

Perhaps the old guys needed more money or David Lee Roth has now finally remembered the lyrics, but Eddie and the boys of Van Halen have extended their 2012 summer tour. They have added 18 dates to the tour beginning July 7th at Mohegan Sun to give a total of 61 dates on the North American Tour.

Tickets for the newly announced shows will go on sale April 20th 10am at all ticketmaster locations, ticketmaster.com and livenation.com.

Here are the 18 new dates:

Sat, Jul 07 Uncasville, CT Mohegan Sun Arena

Mon, Jul 09  Hampton, VA Hampton Coliseum

Wed, Jul 11 Philadelphia, PA Wells Fargo Center

Fri, Jul 13 E. Rutherford, NJ IZOD Center

Sun, Jul 15 Baltimore, MD 1st Mariner Arena

Tue, Jul 17 Rochester, NY Blue Cross Arena

Thu, Jul 19 Detroit, MI Joe Louis Arena

Sat, Jul 21 London, ON John Labatt Centre

Tue, Jul 24 Toledo, OH Huntington Center

Thu, Jul 26 Grand Rapids, MI Van Andel Arena

Sat, Jul 28 Cleveland, OH Quicken Loans Arena

Tue, Jul 31 Fort Wayne, IN Allen County War Memorial Coliseum

Thu, Aug 02 Columbus, OH Schottenstein Center

Sat, Aug 04 Knoxville, TN Thompson Boling Arena

Mon, Aug 06 Memphis, TN FedExForum

Wed, Aug 08 Birmingham, AL BJCC Arena

Fri, Aug 10 Greenville, SC BI-LO Center

Sun, Aug 12 Cincinnati, OH U.S. Bank Arena

More from Q103

Best of the Web

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your points and personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

*Please note that your points, prizes and activities will not be shared between programs within our VIP network.

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account with your Facebook account, just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing profile and VIP program points. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to http://q103albany.com using your Facebook account.

*Please note that your points, prizes and activities will not be shared between programs within our VIP network.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

Register on Q 103 - Albany's Rock Station quickly by logging in with your Facebook account. It's just as secure, and no password to remember!

Not a Member? Sign Up Here.

Register on Q 103 - Albany's Rock Station quickly by logging in with your Facebook account. It's just as secure, and no password to remember!