Contact Us

Megadeth’s ‘Super Collider’ Releases; Sample It Here [VIDEOS]

Today, longtime metal quartet Megadeth are releasing their fourteenth studio album, ‘Super Collider.’ The anticipation level for this album has been very high and it seems as though it will deliver. So far, the title track has been named as the first single and you can hear it and other samples after the jump. 

Super Collider track listing:

01. Kingmaker
02. Super Collider
03. Burn!
04. Built For War
05. Off The Edge
06. Dance In The Rain
07. Beginning Of Sorrow
08. The Blackest Crow
09. Forget To Remember
10. Don’t Turn Your Back…
11. Cold Sweat

The newest stream is “Forget To Remember,” which focuses on Alzheimer’s Disease- the no. 6 cause of death in America. Front man Dave Mustaine’s mother-in-law has recently been diagnosed with the destructive disease, with which he comments “our world is now upside-down. I did what I do best when I have something to say; I sing about it.”

To hear “Built For War” and “The Blackest Crow,” go here.

Below is the album;s title track, “Super Collider”

What do you think of the samples? Are you going to get the album?

Best of Q103

Recommended For You

Best of the Web

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

*Please note that your prizes and activities will not be shared between programs within our VIP network.

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to using your original account information.

*Please note that your prizes and activities will not be shared between programs within our VIP network.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for Rock-A-Holics quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!

Sign up to have exclusive Rock-A-Holics contests, events, coupons, presales, and much more delivered to you for FREE.