It has been nearly three years since Dallas, Texas quartet Drowning Pool have released new material in the way of their self-titled album. Since then the band have kind of been M.I.A., but they're back and have just debuted the lyric video for "One Finger And A Fist," which comes off of their fifth studio album, due out later this year. The immediate details of the new addition have just been announced, and with a new line-up and fresh sound 2013 should be an awesome year for these guys. Watch the video below.  What we do know so far is that the newcomer will be released via Eleven Seven Music and has a touch of producers John Feldmann and Kato Khandwalla. This will be the first album featuring Drowning Pool's new vocalist Jasen Moreno, who made his debut as singer last July in Oklahoma. What do you think of the new songs?

This update just in! The band have revealed the title, release date and track listing for the album. Resilience is the name and it is due out April 2. The track listing is as follows:

01. Anytime Anyplace
02. Die For Nothing
03. One Finger And A Fist
04. Digging These Holes
05. Saturday Night
06. Low Crawl
07. Life Of Misery
08. Broken Again
09. Understand
10. Bleed Wth You
11. Skip To The End

Bonus tracks:

12. In Memory Of
13. Blindfold