The title and release date for Ohio-based group The Devil Wears Prada's fifth studio album were revealed to the public last week, and now the track listing and cover art (above) have also been unveiled

The new addition, named 8:18, will release September 17 via Roadrunner Records.

The track listing is as follows:

01. Gloom
02. Rumors
03. First Sight
04. War
05. 8:18
06. Sailor’s Prayer
07. Care More
08. Martyrs
09. Black & Blue
10. Transgress
11. Number Eleven
12. Home for Grave
13. In Heart

You can now pre-order the new album, with its details explained by the band in the video below:

Also, the album's eighth track "Martyrs" was released and the video can be seen here.