I don’t remember seeing this when I watched the Big Four simulcast at the Crossgates theater last year. Can you imagine Metallica, Megadeth, Slayer and Anthrax all on the stage together? If you’re going to the show at Yankee Stadium on Sept 14th, here’s a little taste of what you’ll get. Hopefully you’re seats are closer than the guy that shot this video though. Here’s the set list from this show in Italy…

01. Hit the Lights

02. Master Of Puppets

03. The Shortest Straw

04. Seek & Destroy

05. Welcome Home (Sanitarium)

06. Ride The Lightning

07. Through The Never

08. All Nightmare Long

09. Sad But True

10. The Call Of Ktulu

11. One

12. For Whom The Bell Tolls

13. Blackened

14. Fade To Black

15. Enter Sandman


16. Die, Die My Darling (w/ SLAYER, MEGADETH, ANTHRAX)

17. Damage, Inc.

18. Creeping Death