The Red Hot Chili Peppers are coming out with their tenth studio album 'I'm With You' on Tuesday August 30th.  The band will also be performing the album and some of their greatest hits simulcast from Cologne Germany.  To tease you of their upcoming release, the Red Hot Chili Peppers have made to the album available for you to hear on iTunes. Listen to all tracks on the  iTunes pre-order page.

The album’s track listing is:
Monarchy of Roses
Factory of Faith
Brendan’s Death Song
Annie Wants A Baby
Look Around
The Adventures of Rain Dance Maggie
Did I Let You Know
Goodbye Hooray
Happiness Loves Company
Police Station
Even You Brutus?
Meet Me at the Corner
Dance, Dance, Dance

Redeem Q Army points to win the new album.

Redeem Q Army points to win tickets to the screening at Crossgates Regal Cinemas

Listen to Q103 every hour Monday as we premiere tracks off the new album from 10a-12 midnight.

Tell us what you think of the new album. Comment below!