Today Green Day’s new live album, Awesome as F**k hits stores. What does Billie Joe Armstrong think? 

The CD/DVD features songs from their newer albums like 21st Century Breakdown and American Idiot, but also concert versions of the classics.

1. 21st Century Breakdown
2. Know Your Enemy
3. East Jesus Nowhere
4. Holiday
5. ¡Viva La Gloria!
6. Cigarettes And Valentines
7. Burnout
8. Going To Pasalacqua
9. J.A.R. (Jason Andrew Relva)
10. Who Wrote Holden Caulfield?
11. Geek Stink Breath
12. When I Come Around
13. She
14. 21 Guns
15. American Idiot
16. Wake Me Up When September Ends
17. Good Riddance (Time Of Your Life)

Hear what singer Billie Joe Armstrong said about their next project 

We are still awaiting word on when Green Day will release a new album of new material.

but for now,  get your copy of Awesome as F**k.