As if having New Order, the Hold Steady and Airborne Toxic Event on the overstuffed Summerfest lineup wasn't enough, the fest just added Arctic Monkeys, Phantogram and others.

The annual music fest takes place from June 25-29 and from July 1-6 in Milwaukee.

Twenty-three new acts were added today, including Rick Springfield, Ingrid Michaelson, Berlin, the Pretty Reckless, Bear Hands, the Orwells and Lake Street Drive.

Individual show tickets are available starting at $16, but the entire 11-day event can be experienced with a full-fest pass for $70. You can find more info on Summerfest's website.