A few weeks ago I blogged about Adrenaline Mob releasing their debut album Omerta, which will be available on March 13. Now, the super group have put out the video for "Undaunted," the first track and single off of the new album. Check it out after the jump!

Adrenaline Mob consists of ex-Dream Theater and temporary Avenged Sevenfold drummer Mike Portnoy, Symphony X front man Russell Allen, solo guitarist Mike Orlando,  Stuck Mojo and Fozzy guitarist Rich Ward and bassist Paul DiLeo.

What do you think of the video?