American super group Adrenaline Mob are prepping for the February 18 release of their sophomore full-length album 'Men Of Honor.' The 11-track album features "Let It Go," which can be heard below.

The nearly three-year-old band, made up of Russell Allen, Mike Orlando and John Moyer, recently welcomed drummer A.J. Pero in June 2013 after the departure of founding member Mike Portnoy due to overlapping schedules. The new album will be the love child of the newly lined-up band, and will follow 2012's Omerta, as well as the Coverta EP, which debuted in March of 2013.

The upcoming album's track list is as follows:

01. "Mob Is Back"
02. "Come On Get Up"
03. "Dearly Departed"
04. "Behind These Eyes"
05. "Let It Go"
06. "Feel The Adrenaline"
07. "Men Of Honor"
08. "Crystal Clear"
09. "House Of Lies"
10. "Judgment Day"
11. "Fallin' To Pieces"

To hear "Let It Go," go here.