Contact Us

Win the Portal 2 game download for your PC

Win the Portal 2 game download for your PC.

 Watch Spike’s Video Games Awards – Live on Saturday December 10th at (8PM Eastern/ 7PM Central/ 6pm Mountain / 5pm Pacific). See if Portal 2 – wins the 2011 game of the year. It’s the hilarious mind-bending adventure that challenges you to use wits over weaponry in a funhouse of diabolical science. Also, see exclusive world premiere footage from rainbow six: patriots, alan wake returns, a new game from bioware and more. Plus you’ll hear the truth about Metal Gear Solid Rising – See it all first at spikes video game awards. Live on Saturday December 10th at (8PM Eastern/ 7PM Central/ 6pm Mountain / 5pm Pacific) – on Spike.

More from Q103

Best of the Web

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your points and personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

*Please note that your points, prizes and activities will not be shared between programs within our VIP network.

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account with your Facebook account, just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing profile and VIP program points. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to http://q103albany.com using your Facebook account.

*Please note that your points, prizes and activities will not be shared between programs within our VIP network.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

Register on Q 103 - Albany's Rock Station quickly by logging in with your Facebook account. It's just as secure, and no password to remember!

Not a Member? Sign Up Here.

Register on Q 103 - Albany's Rock Station quickly by logging in with your Facebook account. It's just as secure, and no password to remember!