It doesn't come out for another week but you can hear the whole thing ahead of time! Iconic rock band Soundgarden will be releasing their first studio album in 16 years on November 13, and you can hear all 13 tracks on King Animal right now!

It has been two years since the band reunited, and this new album makes it their sixth full-length to date. Its track listing is as follows:

01. Been Away Too Long
02. Non-State Actor
03. By Crooked Steps
04. A Thousand Days Before
05. Blood On The Valley Floor
06. Bones Of Birds
07. Taree
08. Attrition
09. Black Saturday
10. Halfway There
11. Worse Dreams
12. Eyelid's Mouth
13. Rowing

The new album, available in standard and deluxe versions, can be pre-ordered here, and you can listen to it in its entirety here.

What do you think of King Animal?