Contact Us

Sick Puppies Show [Update]

The rock trio Sick Puppies will be making a stop in the Capital Region on March 16th, but on March 1st they will be releasing “Polar Opposite” available exclusively at WalMart and all digital retailers.  Polar Opposite  is a  eight-song release, featuring re-imagined tracks from their smash album  Tri-Polar as well as their first hit “All the Same” from their debut album.

Photo by Ethan Miller/Getty Images

Tri-Polar, has sold more than a quarter-million copies and has produced three, top ten singles including the #1 Rock track “You’re Going Down,” Top Ten Modern Rock and Active Rock hit “Odd One” and current multi-format hit single “Maybe,” which is currently No. 26 on the Billboard’s Mainstream Top 40 Chart, No. 9 at Hot AC and No. 6 at Modern Rock.

Also starting on March 1st, The Sick Puppies will start the next leg of their tour in support of Tri-Polar, with the first eight dates playing alongside Nelly and 3OH3! on The Blizzard Music Tour.

 Tues. Mar. 1, Swiftel Center , Brookings, SD
Thurs. Mar. 3, Scheels Arena , Fargo, ND
Fri. Mar. 4, McElroy Auditorium, Waterloo, IA
Sat. Mar. 5, Pershing Center,Lincoln, NE
Sun. Mar. 6, Gateway Arena, Sioux City, IA
Mon. Mar. 7, Rushmore Plaza, Rapid City, SD
Wed. Mar. 9, Lewis and Clark Expo Hall, Helena, MT
Thurs. Mar. 10,Spokane Center, , Spokane, WA
Sat. Mar. 12, The Pavilion , The Epicenter Charlotte, NC
Tues. Mar. 15,Town Ballroom, Buffalo, NY
Wed. Mar. 16,Northern Lights,Clifton Park, NY
Thurs. Mar. 17,The Chance , Poughkeepsie, NY
Fri. Mar. 18, Mohegan Sun Casino,Uncasville, CT
Sat. Mar. 19, McVean Gymnasium, Watertown, NY
Sun. Mar. 20, Starland Ballroom, Sayreville, NJ
Wed. Mar. 23,Rams Head Live!, Baltimore, MD
Thurs. Mar. 24,Gramercy Theater, New York, NY
Fri. Mar. 25, Chameleon Club, Lancaster, PA
Sat. Mar. 26, Crocodile Rock, Allentown, PA
Sun. Mar. 27, Water Street Music Hall, Rochester, NY
Wed. April 13, Alfred State College, Alfred, NY
Thurs. April 14,Diesel, , Pittsburgh, PA
Fri. April 15, The Norva , Norfolk, VA
Sat. April 16, Richmond Raceway Complex , Richmond, VA
Tues. April 19, Val Air Ballroom , Des Moines, IA
Wed. April 20, Midland Theater , Kansas City, MO
Thurs. April 21, Ogden Theater , Denver, CO
Sat. April 23, The Complex , Salt Lake City, UT
Mon. April 25, Holt Arena , Pocatello, ID
Tues. April 26, Knitting Factory, , Boise, ID
Wed. April 27 , Hawthorne Theater , Portland, OR
Thurs. April 28 , El Corazon , Seattle, WA
Sat. April 30, Beale Street Music Festival Memphis, TN
Sun. May 1, Sunfest , West Palm Beach
Sat. May 14, Rockford Speedway , Rockford, IL
Sun. May 15, Verizon Wireless Amp, Maryland Heights
Tues. May 17, Cubby Bear , Chicago, IL.
Fri. May 20, Val Du Lakes , Mears, MI.
Sat. May 21, Columbus Crew Stadium , Columbus, OH
Sun. May 22, Susquehanna Bank Center , Camden, NJ
Fri. May 27, Rocklahoma , Pryor, OK
Sat. May 28, Vinoy Park , St. Petersburg, FL
Sun. May 29, Jackson Landing, Jackson, FL
Fri. July 15, Red River Valley Fair , West Fargo, ND

Tickets for the show are available at all Ticketmaster locations, ticketmaster.com, Northern Lights box office or Deja vu.

Keep listening to Q103 to win your pair and backstage passes.  Remember Emma is hot and she rocks!

Listen for their new song ‘Riptide’ on Q103!

More from Q103

Best of the Web

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your points and personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

*Please note that your points, prizes and activities will not be shared between programs within our VIP network.

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account with your Facebook account, just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing profile and VIP program points. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to http://q103albany.com using your Facebook account.

*Please note that your points, prizes and activities will not be shared between programs within our VIP network.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

Register on Q 103 - Albany's Rock Station quickly by logging in with your Facebook account. It's just as secure, and no password to remember!

Not a Member? Sign Up Here

Register on Q 103 - Albany's Rock Station quickly by logging in with your Facebook account. It's just as secure, and no password to remember!