Contact Us

Saliva Unveil Release Date And Track Listing For ‘In It To Win It;’ Hear Album Title Track


Tennessee rock group Saliva have had a lot to adjust to since the departure of founding front man Josey Scott at the end of 2011 after a 15-year stint with the band. Since then, Jacksonville, Florida native Bobby Amaru has arrived on board and led the quartet to their eighth studio album, whose immediate details have just been released. Read all about it below!

In It To Win It will release via Rum Bum Records on September 3.

In It To Win It track listing:

01. Animal
02. She Can Sure Hide Crazy
03. In It To Win It
04. Choke
05. Redneck Freakshow
06. Lost
07. 1000 Eyes
08. Flesh
09. The Enemy
10. Rise Up
11. I Don’t Want It
12. I.D.N.A.E.
13. No One But Me

Front man Amaru commented:

We want to sell 10 million records. In the end, what’s most important is coming out with songs that we’re excited to play, that our fans are excited to hear and that the combination of the two results in a great tour. That’s what it’s all about.

Hear the album’s first single and title track, which can be downloaded on iTunes:


Recommended for You

Best of the Web

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

*Please note that your prizes and activities will not be shared between programs within our VIP network.

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to using your original account information.

*Please note that your prizes and activities will not be shared between programs within our VIP network.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for Rock-A-Holics quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!

Sign up to have exclusive Rock-A-Holics contests, events, coupons, presales, and much more delivered to you for FREE.