It hasn't even been a week since Rob Zombie released his fifth studio album 'Venomous Rat Regeneration Vendor' and already it has received a lot of hype. It is projected to sell between 27,000 and 32,000 during its first week of sales. To help you along as you get to know the new album, Rob Zombie himself has provided his fans with an 11-minute video going through the specifics of each track. Watch it below.

Venomous Rat Regeneration Vendor track listing:

01. Teenage Nosferatu Pussy
02. Dead City Radio And The New Gods Of Supertown
03. Revelation Revolution
04. Theme For The Rat Vendor
05. Gong Gang Gong De Do Gong De Laga Raga
06. Rock And Roll (In A Black Hole)
07. Behold! The Pretty Filthy Creatures
08. White Trash Freaks
09. We're An American Band (GRAND FUNK RAILROAD cover)
10. Lucifer Rising
11. The Girl Who Loved The Monsters
12. Trade In Your Guns For A Coffin