Tomorrow, popular Michigan rock quartet Pop Evil will embark on a new chapter as their fourth studio album 'Onyx' hits stores nationwide. They just released the album's first single, "Trenches," and now you have the chance to hear the entire album before you buy it.

Onyx's track listing is as follows:

01. Goodbye My Friend
02. Deal With The Devil
03. Trenches
04. Torn To Pieces
05. Divide
06. Beautiful
07. Silence & Scars ?
08. Sick Sense
09. Fly Away
10. Behind Closed Doors ?
11. Welcome To Reality ?
12. Flawed

Go here to listen to the album.