Fans of Nonpoint can get themselves ready to hear some new music from the band.  They have a new album ready to drop in 2012, and the band has posted samples of some of the songs online.

The last album from Nonpoint, Miracle,  dropped back in 2010.  Since that album the band lost bass player Ken MacMillan and guitarist Zach Broderick.  That didn't stop vocalist Elias Soriano or drummer Robb Rivera from keeping the Nonpoint train goign though.  They have teamed up with members of Inn Cinema to begin recording a new album for 2012.

According to they band has over 2 dozen tracks ready to go for the forthcoming record.  Audio samples of some of the songs can be heard in the YouTube clip below.