On October 1, 2013 popular California quintet Korn will be releasing their 11th studio album 'The Paradigm Shift,' the follow-up to 2011's 'The Path of Totality' and first in a decade to featured original guitarist Brian "Head" Welch. The group have just unveiled the track listing and cover art (above) for the new addition, which can be seen after the jump. 

The 11th album, which features 11 songs (with the deluxe edition having 13), is as follows:

1. ‘Prey for Me’
2. ‘Love & Meth’
3. ‘What We Do’
4. ‘Spike in My Veins’
5. ‘Mass Hysteria’
6. ‘Paranoid and Aroused’
7. ‘Never Never’
8. ‘Punishment Time’
9. ‘Lullaby for a Sadist’
10. ‘Victimized’
11. ‘It’s All Wrong’

12. ‘Wish I Wasn’t Born Today’ (bonus track on deluxe edition)
13. ‘Tell Me What You Want’ (bonus track on deluxe edition)

Below is the preview to the new album:

Will you be getting the new album?