Swedish metal quintet In Flames have practically been around longer than I've been alive. In that time, they've changed members and have had their ups and downs, but it's all paid off, as on June 21, the band will be releasing their newest album, Sounds of a Playground Fading, which will be released for the first time through Century Media Records, who have only been with In Flames a short amount of time. Here is the track listing for the new album.

'Sounds of a Playground Fading' track list:

1. Sounds Of A Playground Fading
2. Deliver Us
3. All For Me
4. The Puzzle
5. Fear Is The Weakness
6. Where The Dead Ships Dwell
7. The Attic
8. Darker Times
9. Ropes
10. Enter Tragedy
11. Jester's Door
12. A New Dawn
13. Liberation

These titles sounds particular but usual for In Flames. I love this band and am so excited for the new album!

In Flames will also be on a summer tour, as part of the Rock Star Energy Mayhem Fest, which kicks off in July.

To view all dates, go here.