Supergroup quintet Hellyeah are about to release their third studio album "Band Of Brothers" on July 17, but the entire album is already available for download. Listen before you buy!

The record will be released via the band's new record label Eleven Seven Music and was recorded at drummer Vinnie Paul Abbot's Dallas, Texas home. Jeremy Parker served as co-producer and engineer. The video of the album's title track was released two months ago, and now you can hear the remaining tracks.

"Band Of Brothers" track listing:

01. War In Me
02. Band Of Brothers
03. Rage/Burn
04. Drink Drank Drunk
05. Bigger God
06. Between You And Nowhere
07. Call It
08. Why Does It Always
09. WM Free
10. Dig Myself A Hole
11. What It Takes To Be Me

HELLYEAH takes a slightly different musical direction on "Band Of Brothers." Drawing on their former bands' collective metal roots for inspiration, the influences and style of MUDVAYNE, PANTERA, DAMAGEPLAN and NOTHINGFACE are immediately recognizable in tracks such as "Band Of Brothers", "War In Me" and "Rage Burn", while the party anthem "Drink, Drank, Drunk" retains the essence of earlier HELLYEAH.