Contact Us

Hatebreed: Track Listing Revealed For ‘The Divinity Of Purpose’


A couple of weeks ago I posted about Hatebreed‘s upcoming album and its immediate facts. More information has just been reveled, including the track listing and pre-ordering details. 

So far we know that the band’s sixth studio album will be hitting stores across the U.S. on January 29 and that a coinciding tour will ensue. Along with the band, The Divinity Of Purpose was produced by Chris Harris and Josh Wilbur, who also handled mixing. Eliran Kantor designed the album cover, seen above.

The track listing for the album is as follows:

01. Put It To the Torch
02. Honor Never Dies
03. Own Your World
04. The Language
05. Before The Fight Ends You
06. Indivisible
07. Dead Man Breathing
08. The Divinity Of Purpose
09. Nothing Scars Me
10. Bitter Truth
11. Boundless (Time To Murder It)
12. Idolized And Vilified

Also available today is the pre-order for The Divinity Of Purpose. With the purchase also comes a digital download for “Put It To The Torch,” the albums first track, for which the lyric video can be seen below:


Recommended for You

Best of the Web

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

*Please note that your prizes and activities will not be shared between programs within our VIP network.

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to using your original account information.

*Please note that your prizes and activities will not be shared between programs within our VIP network.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for Rock-A-Holics quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!

Sign up to have exclusive Rock-A-Holics contests, events, coupons, presales, and much more delivered to you for FREE.