We are just three days away until the highly anticipated sophomore album from rock quartet Halestorm hits stores. However, the entire album, The Strange Case Of..., is now available for streaming, so you can hear before you buy.  

Front woman Lzzy Hale has handed a lot of credit to Halestorm fans, saying that their devotion and friendship has greatly influenced and inspired the band and the album, which can be heard here.

The track listing for The Strange Case Of... is as follows:

01. Love Bites (So Do I)
02. Mz. Hyde
03. I Miss The Misery
04. Freak Like Me
05. Beautiful With You
06. In Your Room
07. Break In
08. Rock Show
09. Daughters Of Darkness
10. You Call Me A Bitch Like It's A Bad Thing
11. American Boys
12. Here's To Us

The album's first single, "Love Bites (So Do I)" has dominated on the radio and is a great preview of what to expect.

The Strange Case Of... will follow the band's 2009 self-titled album, which produced four singles and reached the no. 40 spot on the Billboard 200 Chart.