Green Day & Adeline Records have announced an April 26th release date for a pink 180-gram double disc vinyl version of Green Day's new live album, "Awesome As F**k."

The vinyl version will feature 17 tracks and will be bundled with an exclusive t-shirt.

The set also available on CD with bonus DVD on March 22 thru Reprise Records (which is not pink), features performances from the band's 2009-2010 21st Century Breakdown World Tour.

The track-listing for Awesome As F**k is as follows:

01. 21st Century Breakdown - (London, England)
02. Know Your Enemy - (Manchester, England)
03. East Jesus Nowhere - (Glasgow, Scotland)
04. Holiday - (Dublin, Ireland)
05. Viva La Gloria! - (Dallas, Texas)
06. Cigarettes And Valentines - (Phoenix, Arizona)
07. Burnout - (Irvine, California)
08. Going to Pasalacqua - (Chula Vista, California )
09. JAR - (Detroit, Michigan)
10. Who Wrote Holden Caulfield? - (New York, New York)
11. Geek Stink Breath - (Saitama-shi, Japan)
12. When I Come Around - (Berlin, Germany)
13. She - (Brisbane, Australia)
14. 21 Guns - (Mountain View, California)
15. American Idiot - (Montreal, QUE)
16. Wake Me Up When September Ends - (Nickelsdorf, Austria)
17. Good Riddance (Time Of Your Life) - (Nickelsdorf, Austria)