It's Slash's first ever live CD and it's coming out on Tuesday. Slash returned to his hometown and recorded the concert at the Victoria Hall in Stoke On Trent on July 24th. The show was at the end of  his 2010-11 world tour in support of his debut solo album "Slash".  Lead vocals were handled by Myles Kennedy of Alter Bridge and the 21 song setlist featured tracks from his solo album, from his albums with both Slash's Snakepit and Velvet Revolver and classic songs that he co-wrote for Guns N' Roses.


Its a 2 CD set that also includes a bonus DVD containing 5 videos and a Slash Interview.

Q Army soldiers redeem points and win the new CD here.

The track list on the album is:

1. Been There Lately
2. Night Train
3. Ghost
4. Mean Bone
5. Back From Cali
6. Rocket Queen
7. Civil War
8. Nothing To Say
9. Starlight
10. Promise
11. Doctor Alibi
12. Speed Parade
13. Watch This
14. Beggars & Hangers On
15. Patience
16. Godfather Solo
17. Sweet Child O’ Mine
18. Slither
19. By The Sword
20. Mr Brownstone
21. Paradise City

Listen to 'Ghost' from the Live In Stoke CD.