A week from tomorrow brings forth the brand new, seventh studio album from California quintet Deftones. Fans have the chance to listen before they buy and hear a sample of all 11 tracks from Koi No Yokan

The album's track listing is as follows:

01. Swerve City
02. Romantic Dreams
03. Leathers
04. Poltergeist
05. Entombed
06. Graphic Nature
07. Tempest
08. Gauze
09. Rosemary
10. Goon Squad
11. What Happened To You?

Deftones Chino Moreno commented:

We were coming out of a tough time, obviously, and our goal was to kind of rebuild what we created over all the years. I felt like we had to prove ourselves. We'd taken so much time between records, had some inner turmoil, and our records were starting to get pieced together versus really being created together, so for us it was a chance to get back to basics. We didn't have an idea of what sort of style we wanted. We just came in fired up and motivated to do something great. It was all very positive. We had more songs than ever, tons of ideas.

You can sample the new album song-by-song here.

What do you think? Will you be buying the new record?