Less than a month ago, Alice Cooper wrapped up his 2011 "No More Mr. Nice Guy Tour," which he had been on since March 1o. He once again toured the world and graced the lives of millions. Next month, a live CD from one of the tour's dates will be released, making it the 9th live album for the star, and his 27th (not including compilations) album overall.

The two-disc set, which comes from the October 29 show at Alexandra Place in London, England will be released February 13, and will include the following tracks:

Disc 1

01. The Black Widow
02. Brutal Planet
03. I'm Eighteen
04. Under My Wheels
05. Billion Dollar Babies
06. No More Mr Nice Guy
07. Hey Stoopid
08. Is It My Body?
09. Halo Of Flies

Disc 2

01. I'll Bite Your Face Off
02. Muscle Of Love
03. Only Women Bleed
04. Cold Ethyl
05. Feed My Frankenstein
06. Clones (We're All)
07. Poison
08. Wicked Young Man
09. I Love The Dead
10. Schools Out
11. Elected
12. Fire (with Arthur Brown)

According to the article:

Concert Live, which enables fans all over the world to relive the experience with instant recordings of live gigs available within minutes of the last note being played, already released this concert as one of its instant live shows back in October, and the show has been aired on TV in both the U.K. and U.S., but this will apparently be a properly remixed version of this performance.

It sounds like the CD set is going to "Bite Your Face Off." I was lucky enough to go to the show here in Albany and it was awesome. It's coming out just in time for Valentine's Day too, so it will make a great, easy gift for all of you Coop lovers out there and your significant others.

What do you think of this news?