AC/DC is coming out with a live concert DVD called "Live At River Plate". The DVD will documenting AC/DC’s massive Black Ice World Tour, and will be available for purchase on Tuesday May 10, 2011.

Shot in December of 2009, 200,000 fans and 3 sold out shows welcomed AC/DC's return to Buenos Aires after a 13 year absence. 

Argentina's Pagina 12 newspaper reported on the tour by saying "no one is on the same level when it comes to pure and clear rock n roll".  

Directed by David Mallet and produced by Rocky Oldham, AC/DC Live At River Plate was shot entirely in HD with 32 cameras, featuring 19 songs, and close to 110 minutes of music.

AC/DC Live At River Plate available on DVD, Blu-Ray and Ltd Edition collector’s edition with exclusive t-shirt.  The DVD also contains bonus features “The Fan, The Roadie, The Guitar Tech & The Meat,” plus interviews with AC/DC, their crew and fans among the excitement of the Black Ice shows and the city of Buenos Aires.

Feel the energy and power of AC/DC's Black Ice World Tour. Pre-order AC/DC Live At River Plate now at or

AC/DC Live At River Plate track listing is as follows:

1. Rock N Roll Train
2. Hell Ain’t A Bad Place To Be
3. Back In Black
4. Big Jack
5. Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap
6. Shot Down In Flames
7. Thunderstruck
8. Black Ice
9. The Jack
 10. Hells Bells
11. Shoot To Thrill
12. War Machine
13. Dog Eat Dog
14. You Shook Me All Night Long
15. T.N.T.
16. Whole Lotta Rosie
17. Let There Be Rock
18. Highway To Hell
19. For Those About To Rock (We Salute You)