Famed Staind front man Aaron Lewis is an accomplished man, and he is about to release his debut solo album, which comes out June 26th. He recently revealed the immediate details of the upcoming album.

Lewis's album will be titled "The Road", and will be produced by Lewis alongside James Stroud, who had a hand in the making of "Town Line", Lewis's debut EP and preview of The Road.

Lewis will be putting his new-found hard rock side on hold, as his solo album is more on the country side. His EP featured "Country Boy," which found itself on the No. 1 spot on the Billboard Country Albums chart. The single was certified gold.

The Road will include 10 tracks, including "Endless Summer," the first single, which can be heard and seen below:

Lewis had originally planned to record five new songs to be paired with the songs from Town Line, but decided to record a full album as more song ideas blossomed while recording in Nashville. The singer wrote all of the songs on the album except "Grandaddy's Gun," penned by hit Nashville songwriters Dallas Davidson, Rhett Akins and Bobby Pinson, marking the first time Lewis has ever recorded another artist's music for an album.

The track listing for The Road is as follows:

"The Road"
"Endless Summer"
"Red, White & Blue"
"Lessons Learned"
"Grandaddy's Gun"
"State Lines"
"Anywhere But Here"
"Party In Hell"

To get a sneak peak of the album, go here to listen to "Red, White and Blue."

What do you think of the video and song?