After 20 years, a "Lost" Pantera song made its debut, when a newly created video for the song premiered at the Revolver Golden God Awards in Los Angeles. The song titled 'Piss' is the only unheard Pantera song in existence. Hear it now.


The song was recorded at the same time as Pantera's Vulgar Display of Power, it just never made the record.

It’s 100 percent Pantera with attitude and our signature groove! After mixing it, I can’t believe it didn’t make the record! So it’s 2012 and 20 years later and new Pantera music has been delivered. Cheers!

Vinnie Paul


Vulgar Display of Power is regarded as one of metal's most enduring and influential masterworks and will be released as part of a 2 disc deluxe CD/DVD remastered package. The set will be out on May 15th and will feature a unreleased live performance from Italy in September of 1992 as well as three official videos.

Track Listing

1. “Mouth For War”
2. “A New Level”
3. “Walk”
4. “Fucking Hostile”
5. “This Love”
6. “Rise”
7. “No Good (Attack The Radical)”
8. “Live In A Hole”
9. “Regular People (Conceit)”
10. “By Demons Be Driven”
11. “Hollow”
12. “Piss” – Previously Unreleased

1. “Mouth For War” – Live In Italy
2. “Domination/Hollow” – Live In Italy
3. “Rise” – Live In Italy
4. “This Love” – Live In Italy
5. “Cowboys From Hell” – Live In Italy
6. “Mouth For War” – Video
7. “This Love” – Video
8. “Walk” – Video